Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Laufey - Bewitched
Laufey - Bewitched
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Laufey - Bewitched
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Laufey - Bewitched

Laufey - Bewitched

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl Orange LP pressing. 2023 release. Composer, singer, producer, and multi-instrumentalist Laufey continues her story by writing and recording Bewitched, her second album. Inspired by jazz greats and classical masters while possessing a point of view that could only be conveyed by a 21st-century twentysomething, Bewitched represents an expansion of Laufey's sonic palette. Tracks like the breezy bossa nova cut "From The Start" and the smoldering string-assisted ballad "Promise" have classic songcraft and intricate arrangements that make them feel instantly timeless, while Laufey's conversational lyrics give her music a relatability to the next generation of jazz, pop, and classical aficionados.

Track Listing:

  • 1 Dreamer
  • 2 Second Best
  • 3 Haunted
  • 4 Must Be Love
  • 5 While You Were Sleeping
  • 6 Lovesick
  • 7 California and Me
  • 8 Nocturne (Interlude)
  • 9 Promise
  • 10 From the Start
  • 11 Misty
  • 12 Serendipity
  • 13 Letter to My 13 Year Old Self
  • 14 Bewitched