Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Blink 182 - Take Off Your Pants and Jacket

Blink 182 - Take Off Your Pants and Jacket

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram vinyl

Take Off Your Pants and Jacket was originally released on June 12, 2001. The title is a tongue-in-cheek pun on
male masturbation (take off your pants and jack it). The album had near immediate success, becoming the first
punk rock identified record to debut at number one on the Billboard 200 and being certified double platinum in May 2002. The album produced three hit singles — "The Rock Show," "First Date" and "Stay Together for the Kids" — that were top ten hits on modern rock charts. New, sealed.

Side 1
1. Anthem Part Two
2. Online Songs
3. First Date
4. Happy Holidays, You Bastard
5. Story Of A Lonely Guy
6. The Rock Show
7. Stay Together For The Kids

Side 2
1. Roller Coaster
2. Reckless Abandon
3. Everytime I Look For You
4. Give Me One Good Reason
5. Shut Up
6. Please Take Me Home