Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Drive-By Truckers - Black Ice Vérité LP & DVD

Drive-By Truckers - Black Ice Vérité LP & DVD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  • Download of English Oceans & Live Bonus Tracks
  • 12" Colored Vinyl of Live Bonus Tracks
  • Black Ice Vérité DVD - Concert footage of the entire album English Oceans performed live at a special show on February 12, 2014 at The Fabulous 40 Watt Club in Athens GA.
  • DVD is Region free, will play in all DVD players

LP Track Listing:
Side 1
1. First Air of Autumn
2. Grand Canyon
3. Made Up English Oceans
4. The Part of Him
Side 2
1. Feb 14
2. Panties in Your Purse
3. Dead Drunk and Naked
4. Shit Shots Count

DVD Track Listing
1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
2. Primer Coat
3. The Part of Him
4. Shit Shots Count
5. When He's Gone
6. Hearing Jimmy Loud
7. Pauline Hawkins
8. Made Up English Oceans

New, sealed.