Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits

Jimi Hendrix - Smash Hits

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Authorized Hendrix Family Edition. Alternate Original Artwork. New, sealed.

Track List
[Side 1]

  1. Purple Haze
  2. Fire
  3. The Wind Cries Mary
  4. Can You See Me
  5. Hey Joe
  6. All Along the Watchtower

[Side 2]

  1. Stone Free
  2. Crosstown Traffic
  3. Manic Depression
  4. Remember
  5. Red House
  6. Foxey Lady