Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Nirvana - Live and Loud

Nirvana - Live and Loud

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


First-time stand-alone vinyl release of the Nirvana concert video LIVE AND LOUD from the MTV-shot performance in Seattle on December 13, 1993. Pressed on 180-gram black audiophile 2LP vinyl edition in a gatefold jacket with replica backstage pass audio download card. New, sealed.

Track listing

Disc: 1

  1. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter (Side A)
  2. Drain You (Side A)
  3. Breed (Side A)
  4. Serve The Servants (Side A)
  5. Rape Me (Side A)
  6. Sliver (Side B)
  7. Pennyroyal Tea (Side B)
  8. Scentless Apprentice (Side B)
  9. All Apologies (Side B)
  10. Heart-Shaped Box (Side B)

Disc: 2

  1. Blew (Side A)
  2. The Man Who Sold The World (Side A)
  3. School (Side A)
  4. Come As You Are (Side A)
  5. Lithium (Side A)
  6. About A Girl (Side B)
  7. Endless, Nameless (Side B)