Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.



Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dave Grohl’s Metallic Beast Unleashed!
Track Listings

  1. Centuries of Sin
  2. Red War
  3. Shake Your Blood
  4. Access Babylon
  5. Silent Spring
  6. Ice Cold Man
  7. The Emerald Law
  8. Big Sky
  9. Dictatosaurus
  10. My Tortured Soul
  11. Sweet Dreams

New, sealed.