Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Let Me Get By

Tedeschi Trucks Band - Let Me Get By

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 disc vinyl version was mastered separately and specifically for vinyl to ensure true vinyl sound and pressed on180 gram black vinyl for the highest sound quality. New, sealed.

Side A

  1. Anyhow
  2. Laugh About It
  3. Don’t Know What It Means

Side B

  1. Right On Time
  2. Let Me Get By
  3. Just As Strange

Side C

  1. Crying Over You / Swamp Raga for Holzapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
  2. Hear Me

Side D

  1. I Want More
  2. In Every Hear.