Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

The Black Keys - Delta Kream

The Black Keys - Delta Kream

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New album from the Black Keys, available 5/14. Black vinyl.

The Black Keys reconnect with the blues songs that informed their early years on the duo’s 10th studio album Delta Kream.” - Rolling Stone


1. “Crawling Kingsnake” (John Lee Hooker / Bernard Besman)
2. “Louise” (Fred McDowell)
3. “Poor Boy a Long Way From Home” (Robert Lee Burnside)
4. “Stay All Night” (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
5. “Going Down South” (Robert Lee Burnside)
6. “Coal Black Mattie” (Ranie Burnette)
7. “Do the Romp” (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
8. “Sad Days, Lonely Nights” (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
9. “Walk with Me” (David Kimbrough, Jr.)
10. “Mellow Peaches” (Joseph Lee Williams)
11. “Come on and Go with Me” (David Kimbrough, Jr.)