Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

The End Of The FxxxING World - Graham Coxon

The End Of The FxxxING World - Graham Coxon

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in Graham' home studio in Summer 2017 the album was written, composed and performed by Coxon and marks Coxon's original soundtrack debut. The first track to be released from the album is titled "Walking All Day". The project saw Coxon write over 40 original pieces for the show. He said: "There were days were I wrote and finished three or four new songs in a single day. It was mental, I've never worked to that kind of schedule before. But the creative process around observation and interpretation is one that is very familiar to me. I feel very comfortable reacting to things and adding my bit. New, sealed.

 Track Listing

  1. Walking All Day
  2. Angry Me
  3. Flashback
  4. In My Room
  5. Bus Stop
  6. The Beach
  7. Saturday Night
  8. On The Prowl
  9. It's All Blue
  10. The Snare
  11. Lucifers Behind Me
  12. Field
  13. She Left The Light On
  14. Roaming Star
  15. Sleuth
  16. There's Something in the Way That You Cry