Our online offerings are a tiny fraction of what we have in our shop. Please call us at 614-586-1918.

The National - Trouble Will Find Me

The National - Trouble Will Find Me

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. I Should Live in Salt(4:80)
2. Demons(3:32)
3. Don’t Swallow the Cap(4:46)
4. Fireproof(2:58)
5. Sea of Love(3:41)
6. Heavenfaced(4:23)
7. This Is the Last Time(4:43)

8.  Graceless(4:35)
9. Slipped(4:25)
10. I Need My Girl(4:50)
11. Humiliation(5:10)
12. Pink Rabbits(4:36)
13. Hard to Find(4:13)

New, sealed.